Solution

Pollution sources Wireless monitoring

Release time:2014-11-06 16:47:00Click:


Background

The scale and output of national industry are continuously increasing, but the pollution emission problem is becoming more and more prominent. Sustainable development has put forward new requirements for industrial production. But many companies still emission of pollutants, a huge number of different places, depending on the human tracking inspection is almost impossible, the establishment of automatic monitoring of pollution sources station has become a feasible and effective solution, 2G/3G/4G wireless network based on the comprehensive promotion of implementation.


Schema Diagram


 


System Overview


Pollution source monitoring station will collect and storage the sewage pollution, harmful gases, noise and other data, through the 2G/3G/4G wireless network and monitoring center for environmental protection, to provide effective and reliable discharge data.


Front end: Pollution source monitoring station collect the indicators and parameters of the spot through sensors, and monitors the host to be responsible for data arrangement and storage. Communication: Monitoring host is connected to the Alotcer 2G/3G/4G Router and sent data through the wireless network to the environmental monitoring center.
Background: Environmental monitoring center connect the Alotcer industrial router, realize the site all the unified management of pollution source monitoring station, conduct effective real-time monitoring on the enterprise sewage behavior.


System features and advantages

Free of geographical constraints, wireless signals can detect pollution emissions anywhere.

The network is flexible and compatible, and can adapt to different kinds of pollution source monitoring system.

Easy to install, make the installation and debugging efficient.

The standardized interface, plug and play, be used as a mobile inspection station for network applications.


Product model and on site pic

AR7000 Router

 

 


 

Click to learn the product

解决方案

Solve Program

污染源无线监控

发布时间:2014-11-06 16:47:00点击:

背景

国家工业规模和产值在不断的提高,但随着而来的污染排放问题也日益突出,可持续发展给现在的工业生产提出了新的要求。但由于顾及企业自身利益很多企业依然随意排放污染物,这给国家整体可持续发展规划提出了严峻的考验,由于企业数量巨大且分处不同地方,靠人力检查跟踪几乎不太可能,各点建立自动污染源监控站成了可行有效的方案,基于GPRS/3G/4G无线组网方案被全面推广实行。

方案结构图


系统概述

污染源监测站将现场污染源的污水、有害气体、噪声等数据进行采集存储,通过GPRS/3G/4G无线网络与环保监测中心进行数据对接,提供有效可靠的排污数据以应对企业逃避责任的行为。

*前端:污染源监测站通过传感器采集现场排污点的指标和参数,监测主机负责数据的整理和存储。

*通信:监测主机通过与GPRS/3G/4G无线设备相连,将数据通过无线网络发送至环保监测中心。

*后台:环保监测中心通过互联网与现场的无线通信设备对接,实现了对现场所有污染源监测站的统一管理,从而可以实时有效的对企业的排污行为进行监控。

系统特点及优势

*摆脱了地理空间的限制,有无线信号的任何地方就能有效的检测污染排放。

*组网灵活,兼容性强,能适应不同种类的污染源监测系统。

*体积小巧、安装方便,使得现场安装调试人员轻松高效。

*标准化接口,即插即用,可作为移动检测站的网络应用。

相关产品及现场实图